SpamAssassinEx.git
21 months agoActually patch MySQLEx.pm master
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:06:07 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Actually patch MySQLEx.pm

21 months agoRemove original files from CentOS-7
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 19:02:58 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Remove original files from CentOS-7

21 months agoAdd modules for Centos-7
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 19:02:15 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Add modules for Centos-7

21 months agoCentOS-5/Mail/SpamAssassin/SQLBasedAddrListEx.pm: Undo whitespace changes
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 19:02:02 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
CentOS-5/Mail/SpamAssassin/SQLBasedAddrListEx.pm: Undo whitespace changes

21 months agoMySQLEx: Fix log messages, show loading message
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 16:26:14 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
MySQLEx: Fix log messages, show loading message

21 months agoSQLBasedAddrListEx: Backport change from SQLBasedAddrList
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 16:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
SQLBasedAddrListEx: Backport change from SQLBasedAddrList

21 months agoSQLBasedAddrListEx: Fix typo
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 15:56:28 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
SQLBasedAddrListEx: Fix typo

21 months agoSQLBasedAddrListEx: Add message on module load
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 15:51:09 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
SQLBasedAddrListEx: Add message on module load

21 months agoAdd first version of CentOS-5 files
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 15:33:48 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Add first version of CentOS-5 files