quotesite.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.camperquake.de:22003/quotesite master
Ralf Ertzinger [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:41:03 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.camperquake.de:22003/quotesite

7 years agoFix deprecation warning
Ralf Ertzinger [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 19:51:14 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Fix deprecation warning

7 years agoAdd Amazon grabber
Ralf Ertzinger [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:45:02 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Add Amazon grabber

7 years agoFix typo
Ralf Ertzinger [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:44:48 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Fix typo

7 years agoBase: add simple_get() and ua() functions
Ralf Ertzinger [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:44:27 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Base: add simple_get() and ua() functions

7 years agoAdd app.net grabber
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Add app.net grabber

9 years agoGermanBash: add german-bash.de as domain
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 12:43:04 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
GermanBash: add german-bash.de as domain

9 years agoQdb: Properly encode text into UTF8
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 19:45:49 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Qdb: Properly encode text into UTF8

9 years agoquotesite: move supported command list into hash
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 13:41:13 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
quotesite: move supported command list into hash

9 years agoChange quotesite to use BettIrssi, clean up module hierarchy for the plugins
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 21:30:39 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Change quotesite to use BettIrssi, clean up module hierarchy for the plugins

9 years agoTwitter: Status URLs can be HTTPS, too
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 09:31:13 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Twitter: Status URLs can be HTTPS, too

9 years agoTwitter: no need to encode/decode string
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 18:35:58 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Twitter: no need to encode/decode string

9 years agoTwitter: Decode HTML entities in tweet
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:29:56 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Twitter: Decode HTML entities in tweet

9 years agoiBash: Fix broke quote format
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 17:20:55 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
iBash: Fix broke quote format

9 years agoTwitterGrabber: handle "statuses" in URL
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 13:17:15 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
TwitterGrabber: handle "statuses" in URL

9 years agoTwitterGrabber: Add support for new tweet URL format (aka hashbang vomit)
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 22:07:31 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
TwitterGrabber: Add support for new tweet URL format (aka hashbang vomit)

10 years agoAdd a grabber for Twitter status messages
Ralf Ertzinger [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 20:30:05 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Add a grabber for Twitter status messages

10 years agoAdd grabber for totalbash.org
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 14:40:11 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Add grabber for totalbash.org

10 years ago- Alter GermanBashGrabber to use LWP::UserAgent
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 17:13:53 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
- Alter GermanBashGrabber to use LWP::UserAgent

This is a fun one. Some time back GermanBash (for reasons
entirely outside my imagination) started to deliver broken HTML
to user agents which identified as the perl LWP library. Not
to all those agents, mind. Just some. For example, using the
GET command line script (which is based on LWP) would produce
valid HTML, including a quote, but using LWP::Simple::get from
a script (on the same machine) would not. I'm not too sure what
to make of this.

If this was meant as a countermeasure of some kind against quotesite
I'd really, really like to hear from the guys running GermanBash.

10 years ago- QDB format change
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 13:29:47 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
- QDB format change

11 years ago- Add grabber for polit-bash.org
Ralf Ertzinger [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 20:21:06 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- Add grabber for polit-bash.org

11 years agoUse the first occurance of <div class="qoute">, the second one is used for ads
Ralf Ertzinger [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 14:12:44 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Use the first occurance of <div class="qoute">, the second one is used for ads

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sun@ryoko:22003/home/sun/GIT/quotesite
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 22:55:24 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sun@ryoko:22003/home/sun/GIT/quotesite

11 years ago- Import parameter changes from videosite
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 22:55:07 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
- Import parameter changes from videosite

11 years ago- Add iBashGrabber
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 16:25:18 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- Add iBashGrabber

12 years ago- Add qdb.us support
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 07:12:48 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
- Add qdb.us support

12 years ago- Add a pattern for german-bash
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 20:20:52 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
- Add a pattern for german-bash

12 years ago- Disable debug
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 14:16:13 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
- Disable debug

12 years agoInitial checkin
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 14:07:16 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Initial checkin