quotesite.git
11 years ago- Alter GermanBashGrabber to use LWP::UserAgent
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 17:13:53 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
- Alter GermanBashGrabber to use LWP::UserAgent

This is a fun one. Some time back GermanBash (for reasons
entirely outside my imagination) started to deliver broken HTML
to user agents which identified as the perl LWP library. Not
to all those agents, mind. Just some. For example, using the
GET command line script (which is based on LWP) would produce
valid HTML, including a quote, but using LWP::Simple::get from
a script (on the same machine) would not. I'm not too sure what
to make of this.

If this was meant as a countermeasure of some kind against quotesite
I'd really, really like to hear from the guys running GermanBash.

11 years ago- QDB format change
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 13:29:47 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
- QDB format change

12 years ago- Add grabber for polit-bash.org
Ralf Ertzinger [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 20:21:06 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- Add grabber for polit-bash.org

12 years agoUse the first occurance of <div class="qoute">, the second one is used for ads
Ralf Ertzinger [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 14:12:44 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Use the first occurance of <div class="qoute">, the second one is used for ads

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sun@ryoko:22003/home/sun/GIT/quotesite
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 22:55:24 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sun@ryoko:22003/home/sun/GIT/quotesite

12 years ago- Import parameter changes from videosite
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 22:55:07 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
- Import parameter changes from videosite

12 years ago- Add iBashGrabber
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 16:25:18 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- Add iBashGrabber

13 years ago- Add qdb.us support
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 07:12:48 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
- Add qdb.us support

13 years ago- Add a pattern for german-bash
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 20:20:52 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
- Add a pattern for german-bash

13 years ago- Disable debug
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 14:16:13 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
- Disable debug

13 years agoInitial checkin
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 14:07:16 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Initial checkin