time-slider.git
7 years agoAdd linux specific autosnapsmf module and dependencies
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Add linux specific autosnapsmf module and dependencies

7 years agoAdd linux specific timeslidersmf module and dependencies
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:12:04 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Add linux specific timeslidersmf module and dependencies

7 years agoAdd __init__ file for linux specific modules
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Add __init__ file for linux specific modules

7 years agoRemove old linuxrbac file
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:08:58 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Remove old linuxrbac file

7 years agoMove RBAC functionality into linux specific module and use it
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:08:22 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Move RBAC functionality into linux specific module and use it

7 years agoAdd linux version of rbac module
Ralf Ertzinger [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 21:06:21 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Add linux version of rbac module

7 years agoAdd command line argument parsing and --foreground parameter
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 16:09:26 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Add command line argument parsing and --foreground parameter

7 years agoRemove SMF startup check
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 16:08:41 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Remove SMF startup check

7 years agoRemove stale .orig file
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 14:15:04 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Remove stale .orig file

7 years agoRemove pfexec from system calls
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 14:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Remove pfexec from system calls

7 years agoReplace all mentions of /usr/bin/python2.6 with /usr/bin/python2
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 14:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Replace all mentions of /usr/bin/python2.6 with /usr/bin/python2

7 years agoFix recursive snapshot detection by removing all children of to-be-snapshotted leafs...
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 13:53:05 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Fix recursive snapshot detection by removing all children of to-be-snapshotted leafs from the recursive list

7 years agoAdd .gitignore
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 13:35:20 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Add .gitignore

7 years agoRemove leftover backup files
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:57:03 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Remove leftover backup files

7 years agoCheckin of 0.2.98 upstream source 0.2.98
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:55:05 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Checkin of 0.2.98 upstream source