videosite.git
4 years agofix quoting in AsyncWgetFileGetter again master
Christian Garbs [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 23:20:22 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
fix quoting in AsyncWgetFileGetter again

make youtube file https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DDfRPtDsedA work

- ' was not quoted correctly: '\\'' does not work in shell, it has to be '"'"'

4 years agoreimplement AsyncFileGetter
Christian Garbs [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 11:36:38 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
reimplement AsyncFileGetter

fork() under Perl, don't run external shell scripts

Under irssi, additional code is needed to prevent zombies
(API->{wait_for_child}).  For weechat and xchat something like this
might be needed too!

4 years agofix quoting in AsyncWgetFileGetter
Christian Garbs [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 20:49:29 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
fix quoting in AsyncWgetFileGetter

make youtube file wfAnJt-j4Gs work, it has a funny title with lots of special characters:
►Heinrichs & Hirtenfellner @ Licht & Liebe Berlin Opening ♬♫ ..•❤* ★¨`•♫.•´.¸.•´❤♫♬♩

- use ' instead of " to escape shell arguments
- use qq{} instead of "" for more readable perl code
- overwrite FileGetter::_download() instead of duplicating all of FileGetter::get()

Conflicts:
videosite/AsyncWgetFileGetter.pm

4 years agorefactor FileGetter: extract _download method
Christian Garbs [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 19:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
refactor FileGetter: extract _download method

- remove code duplication
- allow easier implementation of asynchronous getters

5 years ago Youtube: Whitespace fixes
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:00:01 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
 Youtube: Whitespace fixes

5 years agoYoutube: Fix test video title
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:59:48 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Youtube: Fix test video title

5 years agoYoutube: add new URL variant
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:59:31 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Youtube: add new URL variant

6 years agolibvideosite: Add special "environment" connector that will take proxy settings from...
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 13:28:41 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
libvideosite: Add special "environment" connector that will take proxy settings from environment variables

6 years agoJSJSONArrayParser: ignore garbage at end of JSON string
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 16:31:46 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
JSJSONArrayParser: ignore garbage at end of JSON string

6 years agoBase: do not parse HTTP headers
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 16:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Base: do not parse HTTP headers

6 years agovideosite-dl: Remove plugin.youtube.ADAPTIVE setting
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 16:25:08 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
videosite-dl: Remove plugin.youtube.ADAPTIVE setting

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.camperquake.de:22003/videosite
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 16:24:02 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.camperquake.de:22003/videosite

6 years agovideosite-dl: Add -o option
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 16:23:04 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
videosite-dl: Add -o option

6 years agoBase: Add debugging to simple_get
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 16:31:08 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Base: Add debugging to simple_get

6 years agoYoutube: Add support for adaptive video formats (split video/audio)
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 16:05:28 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Youtube: Add support for adaptive video formats (split video/audio)

7 years agovideosite-test: Add debug flag, remove unused config variable
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 19:49:22 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
videosite-test: Add debug flag, remove unused config variable

7 years agoMyVideo: Fix grabber
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 19:48:37 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
MyVideo: Fix grabber

7 years agoMerge branch 'devel'
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 16:06:54 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'devel'

7 years agolibvideosite: introduce sevice command and move cache command under it
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 16:02:30 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
libvideosite: introduce sevice command and move cache command under it

7 years agolibvideosite: change formatting of cache output
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 14:43:40 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
libvideosite: change formatting of cache output

7 years agoMerge branch 'devel'
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 14:42:45 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'devel'

7 years agoMerge conflicts
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 14:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Merge conflicts

7 years agolibvideosite: default to config cache enabled
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 09:13:53 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
libvideosite: default to config cache enabled

7 years agolibvideosite: refine cache command
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:14:56 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
libvideosite: refine cache command

7 years agolibvideosite: Add config caching
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 17:07:57 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
libvideosite: Add config caching

7 years agolibvideosite: refine cache command
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:14:56 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
libvideosite: refine cache command

7 years agolibvideosite: Add config caching
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 17:07:57 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
libvideosite: Add config caching

7 years agoMerge branch 'devel' of http://10.200.0.3/GIT/videosite into devel
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 17:07:02 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'devel' of 10.200.0.3/GIT/videosite into devel

7 years agoMerge branch 'devel' of ssh://ryoko:22003/home/sun/GIT/videosite into devel
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 28 May 2013 19:54:24 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'devel' of ssh://ryoko:22003/home/sun/GIT/videosite into devel

7 years agoLiveleak: Fix downloader and add self test
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 28 May 2013 19:48:56 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Liveleak: Fix downloader and add self test

7 years agoMotherless: Fix self test title
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 28 May 2013 19:48:38 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Motherless: Fix self test title

7 years agoYoutube: Allow short circuiting _parse_by_scrape if the video is non-saveable anyway
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 21 May 2013 08:11:38 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Youtube: Allow short circuiting _parse_by_scrape if the video is non-saveable anyway

7 years agoRename event field ewpf to io
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 15 May 2013 11:21:32 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Rename event field ewpf to io

7 years agoMerge branch 'weechat' into devel
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 12 May 2013 18:12:04 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'weechat' into devel

7 years agoAdd readme files for irssi and weechat weechat
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 11 May 2013 16:12:20 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Add readme files for irssi and weechat

7 years agoAdd shim for xchat2
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 8 May 2013 18:41:08 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Add shim for xchat2

7 years agoMerge branch 'rertzinger/generic-load-save' into weechat
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 8 May 2013 18:20:32 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rertzinger/generic-load-save' into weechat

7 years agovideosite-dl: Convert to built in config functions
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 8 May 2013 17:58:00 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
videosite-dl: Convert to built in config functions

7 years agolibvideosite: Add capability to initialize, load and save a config with builtin methods
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 8 May 2013 17:57:20 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
libvideosite: Add capability to initialize, load and save a config with builtin methods

7 years agoAdd handler to produce a proper backtrace on error
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 8 May 2013 07:47:11 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Add handler to produce a proper backtrace on error

7 years agolibvideosite: remove leftover debug messages
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 7 May 2013 18:17:17 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
libvideosite: remove leftover debug messages

7 years agoMerge branch 'per-window-debug' into weechat
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 7 May 2013 18:14:58 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'per-window-debug' into weechat

7 years agoAdd window identifier to event structure
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 7 May 2013 18:06:36 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Add window identifier to event structure

7 years agolibvideosite: Add per-window debug support
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 7 May 2013 18:00:52 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
libvideosite: Add per-window debug support

7 years agoBase: redirect debug output to own io handler, remove local debug flags
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 7 May 2013 18:00:00 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Base: redirect debug output to own io handler, remove local debug flags

7 years agoMerge branch 'weechat' of http://10.200.0.3/GIT/videosite into weechat
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 7 May 2013 14:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'weechat' of 10.200.0.3/GIT/videosite into weechat

7 years agovideosite-irssi: Use appropriate message level for messages to windows
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 7 May 2013 14:06:20 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: Use appropriate message level for messages to windows

7 years agoAdd .gitignore
Ralf Ertzinger [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:26:52 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

7 years agoBase: Use proper access method for config values
Ralf Ertzinger [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:19:15 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Base: Use proper access method for config values

7 years agoRemove debug enabled by default
Ralf Ertzinger [Mon, 6 May 2013 18:12:45 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Remove debug enabled by default

7 years agoAdd proper config_save callbacks
Ralf Ertzinger [Mon, 6 May 2013 17:44:48 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Add proper config_save callbacks

7 years agolibvideosite: Print config save status message
Ralf Ertzinger [Mon, 6 May 2013 17:44:25 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
libvideosite: Print config save status message

7 years agolibvideosite: rename reset hook to reload
Ralf Ertzinger [Mon, 6 May 2013 17:43:56 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
libvideosite: rename reset hook to reload

7 years agovideosite-irssi: Modify to use videosite_reset() as a generic reset function, includi...
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 3 May 2013 20:14:07 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: Modify to use videosite_reset() as a generic reset function, including libvideosite unload

7 years agolibvideosite: call reset function for reload
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 3 May 2013 19:46:25 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
libvideosite: call reset function for reload

7 years agolibvideosite: move definition of remote_api and add default reset function
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 3 May 2013 19:46:03 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
libvideosite: move definition of remote_api and add default reset function

7 years agovideosite-irssi: Fix typo
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 3 May 2013 19:30:49 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: Fix typo

7 years agolibvideosite: Switch to display mode, if /nosave is given in the message
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 3 May 2013 18:54:57 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
libvideosite: Switch to display mode, if /nosave is given in the message

7 years agovideosite-irssi: replace literal canary value by variable
Ralf Ertzinger [Thu, 2 May 2013 18:14:31 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: replace literal canary value by variable

7 years agovideosite-irssi: Workaround for broken config_del
Ralf Ertzinger [Thu, 2 May 2013 18:10:12 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: Workaround for broken config_del

7 years agolibvideosite: limit connector names to letters
Ralf Ertzinger [Thu, 2 May 2013 16:39:40 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
libvideosite: limit connector names to letters

7 years agolibvideosite: Fix typos in _config_list_del
Ralf Ertzinger [Thu, 2 May 2013 16:38:17 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
libvideosite: Fix typos in _config_list_del

7 years agolibvideosite: add _config_del wrapper function
Ralf Ertzinger [Thu, 2 May 2013 16:37:46 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
libvideosite: add _config_del wrapper function

7 years agoFix sevenload grabber
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:06:15 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Fix sevenload grabber

7 years agovideosite-test: Allow selective tests by using grabber names on the command line
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:58:47 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
videosite-test: Allow selective tests by using grabber names on the command line

7 years agoMotherless: Get video title from meta headers
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:58:05 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Motherless: Get video title from meta headers

7 years agoMotherless: Fix typo
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:57:49 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Motherless: Fix typo

7 years agovideosite-dl: Reverse return values from link callback
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:42:12 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
videosite-dl: Reverse return values from link callback

7 years agolibvideosite: Allow skipping of action depending on return value of link_callback
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:41:49 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
libvideosite: Allow skipping of action depending on return value of link_callback

7 years agoBase: re-add _prepare_parameters function to print a warning message
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:16:03 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Base: re-add _prepare_parameters function to print a warning message

7 years agoBase: fix typo
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:15:38 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Base: fix typo

7 years agolibvideosite: fix typo
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:41:52 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
libvideosite: fix typo

7 years agolibvideosite: use path argument properly in _config_list_* helpers
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:41:33 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
libvideosite: use path argument properly in _config_list_* helpers

7 years agovideosite-irssi: Select different canary default value
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:24:01 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: Select different canary default value

7 years agovideosite-irssi: Fix typos in config conversion
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:23:46 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: Fix typos in config conversion

7 years agovideosite-irssi: Add messages to configuration conversion
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:23:27 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: Add messages to configuration conversion

7 years agovideosite-irssi: Implement basic color handling
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:22:39 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: Implement basic color handling

7 years agovideosite-irssi: Add missing modules
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:22:09 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: Add missing modules

7 years agovideosite-weechat: Remove undef default color handling
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:21:02 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
videosite-weechat: Remove undef default color handling

7 years agolibvideosite: use internal _colorpair helper function
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:20:23 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
libvideosite: use internal _colorpair helper function

7 years agolibvideosite: send "default" to remote color API for default colors instead of undef
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:19:54 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
libvideosite: send "default" to remote color API for default colors instead of undef

7 years agovideosite-irssi: Call Irssi::print with only one argument
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:36:33 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: Call Irssi::print with only one argument

7 years agovideosite-irssi: Fix typos
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:34:41 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: Fix typos

7 years agovideosite-irssi: use Module::Load
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: use Module::Load

7 years agolibvideosite: use helper functions for _init_config_items
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:33:31 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
libvideosite: use helper functions for _init_config_items

7 years agolibvideosite: Add default value for config version
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
libvideosite: Add default value for config version

7 years agoFix copyright notices
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:41:23 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Fix copyright notices

7 years agovideosite-irssi: remove unneeded code
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: remove unneeded code

7 years agovideosite-irssi: fix init logic
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:34:11 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: fix init logic

7 years agovideosite-irssi: fix typo
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:33:56 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: fix typo

7 years agovideosite-irssi: prepend config path with "videosite"
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:33:09 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: prepend config path with "videosite"

7 years agovideosite-irssi: remove debug messages
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:32:40 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: remove debug messages

7 years agovideosite-irssi: set/check version marker in config_init
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:32:25 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
videosite-irssi: set/check version marker in config_init

7 years agovideosite-weechat: make hooking of signals dependant on successful init
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
videosite-weechat: make hooking of signals dependant on successful init

7 years agolibvideosite: Allow calls to _io without arguments (to print an empty line)
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:04:06 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
libvideosite: Allow calls to _io without arguments (to print an empty line)

7 years agovideosite-weechat: get rid of //=
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:03:25 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
videosite-weechat: get rid of //=

7 years agolibvideosite: get rid of //=
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:03:02 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
libvideosite: get rid of //=

7 years agoManual merge for DailyMotionGrabber.pm
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 13:51:23 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Manual merge for DailyMotionGrabber.pm

7 years agoAdd libvideosite.pm
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 13:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Add libvideosite.pm

7 years agoFinish initial videosite-weechat.pl version
Ralf Ertzinger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 13:48:57 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Finish initial videosite-weechat.pl version