xmlrtorrent.git
11 years ago- Handle autosave on module unload/irssi exit master
Ralf Ertzinger [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 16:01:31 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
- Handle autosave on module unload/irssi exit

11 years ago- Remove xmlrtorrent.pm, refactor to $talker methods merge-mitch module-refactor
Ralf Ertzinger [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 20:35:04 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
- Remove xmlrtorrent.pm, refactor to $talker methods

11 years ago- Reindent
Ralf Ertzinger [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 20:34:33 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
- Reindent

11 years ago- Reindent
Ralf Ertzinger [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 20:34:13 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
- Reindent

11 years ago- Add fallback functions
Ralf Ertzinger [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 20:33:14 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- Add fallback functions

11 years agodeactivate debug mode by default
Christian Garbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 13:07:18 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
deactivate debug mode by default

11 years agoload submodule config on startup
Christian Garbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 13:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
load submodule config on startup

11 years agofix configuration files
Christian Garbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 12:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
fix configuration files

11 years agofix some messages
Christian Garbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 12:54:07 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
fix some messages

11 years agofix remote queue output
Christian Garbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 12:51:55 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
fix remote queue output

11 years agofix % escaping
Christian Garbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 12:45:57 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
fix % escaping

11 years agoescape % in irssi messages
Christian Garbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 11:52:13 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
escape % in irssi messages

11 years agofix torrent link detection
Christian Garbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 11:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
fix torrent link detection

prevent endless loop, also simplify it

11 years agoremove old parameters
Christian Garbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 11:31:23 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
remove old parameters

they have moved to the Talker modules

11 years agorefactor download_list
Christian Garbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 11:28:22 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
refactor download_list

keep RPC stuff out of main

11 years agofix remote queue display
Christian Garbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 11:20:01 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
fix remote queue display

11 years agofix typo
Christian Garbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 01:05:37 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
fix typo

11 years agoUnix Domain Socket communication works
Christian Garbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 01:04:27 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Unix Domain Socket communication works

still some bugs, /torrent remote gives weird results

11 years agofix parameter usage
Christian Garbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 00:46:09 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
fix parameter usage

11 years agoadd RPC over SCGI talker (rough draft)
Christian Garbs [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 00:01:01 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
add RPC over SCGI talker (rough draft)

buggy: does not do anything, can't connect twice

11 years agofix configuration variables
Christian Garbs [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 23:48:51 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
fix configuration variables

11 years agoadd show command
Christian Garbs [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 23:45:54 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
add show command

11 years agomove RPC over HTTP calls to HTTPTalker.pm
Christian Garbs [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 22:52:53 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
move RPC over HTTP calls to HTTPTalker.pm

11 years agoadd module specific help
Christian Garbs [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 22:00:21 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
add module specific help

11 years agoadd talker selection
Christian Garbs [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 21:58:41 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
add talker selection

11 years agoadd plugin system
Christian Garbs [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 21:45:13 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
add plugin system

heavily copied from videosite.pl
currently a big no-op, just empty framework

11 years agoissue update
Christian Garbs [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 20:27:04 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
issue update

11 years agoissue update
Christian Garbs [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 22:32:41 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
issue update

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sun@ryoko:22003/home/sun/GIT/xmlrtorrent
Ralf Ertzinger [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 20:46:02 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sun@ryoko:22003/home/sun/GIT/xmlrtorrent

11 years agoinit ditz repository
Christian Garbs [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 20:35:14 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
init ditz repository

11 years ago- print notice if local or remote queue is empty
Ralf Ertzinger [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 13:00:27 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
- print notice if local or remote queue is empty
- save local queue across restarts

11 years ago- Add authentication support
Ralf Ertzinger [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 15:16:33 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
- Add authentication support
- Add some colors
- Add .penis support

11 years ago- Initial checkin
Ralf Ertzinger [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 19:47:01 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
- Initial checkin